Medtronic Pacers

2018 Results


Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
Red Devils 5
 
Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 5
Blast 1
 
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
Kickers FC 0
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 4
ACME 1
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 3
Medtronic Pacers 1
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 0
Medtronic Pacers 5
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 2
Medtronic Pacers 1
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
Kickers 04 4
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Medtronic Pacers 5
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 3
Eagle Street FC 3
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 1
Medtronic Pacers 2
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 5
Blast II 1
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 2
Medtronic Pacers 4
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 0
Lyons 2
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 1
Medtronic Pacers 1