Medtronic Pacers

2016 Results


Wednesday, August 24, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 1
La Cantera 2
 
Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 1
Medtronic Pacers 4
 
Monday, August 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
The Enlightening 2
Medtronic Pacers 3
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 3
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 1
Kickers 04 3
 
Monday, July 25, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
Eagle Street FC 2
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
Blast 1
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 8:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 5
Sith Trap Lords 1
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 1
Lyons 5
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
The Enlightening 1
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 2
Medtronic Pacers 2
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 4
Medtronic Pacers 2
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 0
Medtronic Pacers 6
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 0
Medtronic Pacers 1
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sith Trap Lords 0
Medtronic Pacers 3
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 3
Medtronic Pacers 2